Order within 9 hours 12 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
529 Campbell Avenue West Haven, CT 06516  Local: (203) 934-1722
Customer Reviews
FLOWER AFFAIR
Local West Haven, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Sent to a co-worker after surgery. She said they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service and friendly staff. I highly recommend them. The arrangement was lovely,
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I needed 2 large flower arrangements for my dad's services and wanted to include a number of absent family members on the card message. Your follow up call after placing the orders online reassured me of your professional service and attention to detail. Your emails for order and delivery also kept me informed every step of the way. My family advised me that the flowers were absolutely lovely. Thank you for the wonderful service and professional care. I wish you great success for years to come.
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent service
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

excellent service and fast delivery.. highly recommend!! beautiful flowers arrangement too
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for double checking on message to reiciever I was filling multiple orders and put two messages by Mistake. Thanks for the attention to details. Keep us in Mind if you have a fairfax Va order.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very impress delivery was on time in the worst of a snowy day.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved everything about flower affair! In a time of sadness when it seems harder to make a decision. They made everything easy! The arrangement was beautiful... Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

My girlfriend absolutely loved the arrangement. Thank you for a fabulous job!
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers are always beautiful. the roses are still alive and its over 1wk. the yellow mums maybe not sure what they are, those were beautiful.
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

I've been looking for a post like this forveer (and a day)
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Moving out of West Haven to PA, when it came time to send flowers home to my mom, I went with a company that I trust. Both times, the deliveries were on time and the plants have been beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I like your fantastic web site. Just what I was searching for! Best regards
Date: Dec 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement came out just beautiful!
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

great flowers and great delivery.. very pleased with your service.
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Nice arrangement. Flowers lasted longer than expected. They must have been fresh.
Date: Dec 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

the arrangement was very nice and I will be using your service in the near future
Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement and quick delivery. Great quality and customer assistance.
Date: Jul 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

We were very happy with the arrangement we purchased. It was actually larger than we expected and we were very happy about that. We were contacted pertaining to a question about what would appear on the card, the girl was very pleasant. We would certainly do business again should the need arise. ~Reservoir Dogs M/C
Date: Jul 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Dec 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom had to call you and tell you the flowers were wilted. Yu went back and brought her new ones and she was very satisfied. Thank you carla delieto
Flower Delivery To West Haven, CT
See Delivery Areas